Project Consortium

Coordinator

BSW-Solar
Quartier 207
Friedrichstraße 78
10117 Berlin
Germany
Thomas Chrometzka: chrometzka(at)bsw-solar.de
www.solarwirtschaft.de




WP Leaders


ASIF
Doctor Arce 14
28002 Madrid - Spain
Javier Anta: asif(at)asif.org
www.asif.org


eclareon GmbH
Luisenstrasse 41
10117 Berlin - Germany
Robert Brückmann - rb(at)eclareon.com
www.eclareon.com


European Photovoltaic Industry Association
Renewable Energy House
63-67 Rue d Arlon
1040 Brussels - Belgium
Marie Latour : m.latour(at)epia.org
www.epia.org


PTPV
ul. Pralatowska 5/50
03-510 Warsaw - Poland
Stanislaw M. Pietruszko: pietruszko(at)pv-poland.pl 
www.pv-poland.pl




Partners


ASSOSOLARE
Piazza Luigi di Savoia n.2, 5° piano
20124 Milano -  Italy
Andrea Zanola: andrea.zanolla(a)assosolare.org
www.assosolare.org

 


ENERPLAN
Le Forum B
515 Avenue de la Tramontane
Zone Athalia IV    
13600    La Ciotat - France
Richard Loyen : richard.loyen(at)enerplan.asso.fr
Sylvain Roland: sylvain.roland(at)enerplan.asso.fr
www.enerplan.asso.fr


HELAPCO
Vouliagmenis Ave,224 & Ag.Dimitriou 1
173 43 Ag. Dimitrios – Greece
Stelios Psomas - info(at)helapco.gr
www.helapco.gr


SER-SOLER,
13-15, rue de la Baume
75008 Paris - France
Wael Elamine: wael.elamine(at)enr.fr
www.enr.fr


ZSFI
Latkova vas 59a
3312 Prebold - Slovenia
info(at)zsfi.si
www.zsfi.si


APESF
Rua das Figueiras, 15
8670-069 Aljezur
Portugal

Karl Moosdorf: karl.moosdorf(at)apesf.pt
www.apesf.pt


BPvA
2 Nikolay Haitov Str.
1113 Sofia - Bulgaria
Nikola Gazdov: ngazdov(at)bpva.org
www.bpva.org


CZREA
Televizní 2618
756 61 Rožnov pod Radhoštem – Czech Republic

Nataliya Derevyanko: director(at)czrea.org

www.czrea.org

 


Holland Solar
Korte Elisabethstraat 6
3511 JG Utrecht - Netherlands
Arthur de Vries - adevries(at)celstar.nl
www.hollandsolar.nl

Micropower Council
Stowe House
1688 High Street
Knowle, Solihull
B93 0LY
Charlotte Partridge: charlotte.partridge(at)micropower.co.uk
Press contact: grace.bennett(at)micropower.co.uk

www.micropower.co.uk